

The first production meeting for *Into the Woods* is **Monday, February 19th, from 5:00pm to 9:00pm**, in the auditorium. Please wear (or bring) a black shirt, as we will be taking program headshots. Also — for storing and annotating your script, bring a binder and writing materials.

This same evening, there will be a **parent meeting from 8:00pm to 9:00pm**, in the cafeteria. Your parents will receive an email about this shortly.

NON-NEGOTIABLE ATTENDANCE DATES

First Rehearsal: February 19th

Cue to Cue: April 26th-27th

Tech Week: April 29th-May 2nd

Show Dates: May 3rd-5th

Strike: May 6th

TECHNICAL CREW

PRODUCTION TEAM

Student Director Mary Harpring

Student Director Paris Turner

Student Technical Director Lizzie Blavat

Production Stage Manager Julia Rathje

Assistant Stage Manager Ursula Cherry

Assistant Stage Manager Haleigh Williamson

BUILD DEPARTMENT

Build Co-Head Ava Morsch

Build Co-Head Red Stotler

Build/Running Crew Adam Barnes

Garrett Beinke Luke Burke Lauren Fullen Owen Gleason Deacon Howland

Ayden Klefeker Tin Le Kelley Snyder

DRESSING DEPARTMENT

Dressing Designer Regina Trout

Hair Designer Tessa Baldauf

Lead Stitcher Wyatt Laminack

Assistant Dressing Designer Maddy Schwartz

Dressing Crew Celia Adams

Riley Bruenderman

Mars Butler Clara Frisco Madison Man

Madison Mangrum Chloe Siekman Jennica TerHorst

FILM DEPARTMENT

Film Designer Aidan Vujcec

Film Assistant Kai Behrens

Film Crew Oliver Blum

LIGHTING DEPARTMENT

Lighting Designer Emily McElfresh

Lighting Assistant Gabe Rohrer

Lighting Crew Sawyer Finn

Anabelle Seta Aidan Snowball Adam Thorp

PAINT DEPARTMENT

Paint Co-Head Lilyan Schwab

Paint Co-Head Dylan Stutzman

Paint Crew Nina Blum

Sara Carnevale Bee Evans Anjali Raman Edie Yingling

SET DECORATION DEPARTMENT

Set Decoration Designer Ella Grove

Set Decoration Assistant Finn Kennedy

Puppet Builder Natalie Johnson

Set Decoration Crew Max Goldstein

Callie Love River Mueller Will Thorbahn Jacky Zhang

SOUND DEPARTMENT

Sound Designer JD McManus

Assistant Sound Designer Layne Schwab

Sound Crew Jason Herzner

Sarah Lindh Audrey Myers

NOTE: If you interviewed for crew and do not see your name on this list, please reach out to Mr. Loebker asap. Everyone who interviewed will be placed on a crew, so if you are not included above, this was an error on our part.